Finally the weekend!
Following up on my last post, I thought I’d share my Top 10 Christmas films. Definitely one of the best ways to get into the festive spirit, it isn’t as easy as it looks to pick your favourite films but here are a few of mind, and I definitely recommend indulging in christmasy treats under a blanket too. 

Here are my top 10:

  1. Once upon a holiday (2015)
  2. Miracle on 34th Street (1994)
  3. The Polar Express (2004)
  4. Love Actually (2003)
  5. Elf (2003)
  6. The Holiday (2006)
  7. The Muppets Christmas Carol (1992)
  8. The Nightmare before Christmas (1993)
  9. Home Alone (1990)
  10. The Family Stone (2005)

Enjoy the weekend! And if you have any other movie recommendations fire them my way, A cozy weekend watching movies is just what I need.

Love,

C.xx

4 thoughts on “Top 10 Christmas Movies

Leave a Reply

